IQAC Committee 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Sonali Mhatre	Chairperson
	(Principal)	
2	Mr. Anand Bhingarde (Hon.	Member, Representative of Management
	Gen. Secretary)	
3	Mr. Milind Padgaonkar	Member, Representative of Society
4	Adv. Rajendra Bhanushali	Member, Representative of Industry
5	Dr. Minakshi Gupta	IQAC Coordinator
6	Mrs. Manali Haldankar	Member, Representative of Teacher
7	Mrs. Varsha Veer	Member, Representative of Teacher
8	Mrs. Hemangi Mhatre	Member, Representative of Teacher
9	Mrs. Reshma Bangera	Member, Representative of Teacher
10	Miss Nikita Mhatre	Member, Representative of Teacher
11	Miss Kimaya Thakur	Member, Representative of Teacher
12	Miss Neha Verma	Member, Representative of
		Administrative Staff
13	Miss Sirsikar Bhagyashree	Member, Representative of Student
14	Miss Vidhi Nakhwa	Member, Representative of Alumni