## **IQAC Committee 2018-19**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Girish Prakash Kudav (I/C Principal)	Chairperson
2	Mr. Anand Bhingarde (Hon. Gen. Secretary)	Member, Representative of Management
3	Mr. Milind Padgaonkar	Member, Representative of Society
4	Adv. Rajendra Bhanushali	Member, Representative of Industry
5	Mr. Shravan Bane	IQAC Coordinator
6	Mrs. Priyanka Mhatre	Member, Representative of Teacher
7	Ms. Jyoti Darne	Member, Representative of Teacher
8	Ms. Manali Haldankar	Member, Representative of Teacher
9	Ms. Shraddha Naik	Member, Representative of Teacher
10	Mrs. Varsha Veer	Member, Representative of Teacher
11	Mrs. Hemangi Tandel	Member, Representative of Teacher
12	Ms. Shweta More	Member, Representative of Teacher
13	Miss Neha Verma	Member, Representative of Administrative Staff
14	Mr. Akshay Thakur	Member, Representative of Student
15	Miss Kimaya Thakur	Member, Representative of Alumni