IQAC Committee 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr. Minakshi Gupta (I/C Principal)	Chairperson
2	Mr. Anand Bhingarde (Hon. Gen. Secretary)	Member, Representative of Management
3	Mr. Milind Padgaonkar	Member, Representative of Society
4	Adv. Rajendra Bhanushali	Member, Representative of Industry
5	Mrs. Manali Tambadkar	IQAC Coordinator
6	Mrs. Varsha Veer	Member, Representative of Teacher
7	Mrs. Hemangi Mhatre	Member, Representative of Teacher
8	Mrs. Reshma Bangera	Member, Representative of Teacher
9	Ms. Nikita Mhatre	Member, Representative of Teacher
10	Ms. Kimaya Thakur	Member, Representative of Teacher
11	Ms. Neha Verma	Member, Representative of Administrative Staff
12	Ms. Bhagyashree Sirsikar	Member, Representative of Student
15	Ms. Vidhi Nakhwa	Member, Representative of Alumni