Anti-Ragging Composition 2025-26

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Minakshi Gupta (I/C Principal)	Chairperson
2	Ms. Kimaya Thakur (Teaching Staff)	Convener
3	Mrs. Manali Tambadkar (Teaching Staff)	Member
4	Mrs. Varsha Veer (Teaching Staff)	Member
5	Mr. Abhishek Chavan	Student Council
6	Ms. Zoya Nerekar	Student Council
7	Ms. Preeti Ivalekar	Student Council

Dr. Minakshi Gupta I/C Principal