

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) Composition 2025-26

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Minakshi Gupta (I/C Principal)	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Hemangi Mhatre (Teaching Staff)	Convener
3	Mrs. Manali Tambadkar (Teaching Staff)	Member
4	Mrs. Varsha Veer (Teaching Staff)	Member
5	Mr. Milind Padgoankar (Management Representative)	Member
6	Mrs. Tejaswini Pednekar (Non-Teaching Staff)	Member
7	Mrs. Sarika Patil (NGO)	Member
8	Ms. Shruti Thakur(Alumni)	Member
9	Ms. Mansi Sharma(Student Council General Secretary)	Member
10	Mr. Aditya Sahu(Student Council Assistant General Secretary)	Member

Dr. Minakshi Gupta I/C Principal