Student Grievance Redressal Cell (SGRC) Composition 2025-26

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Minakshi Gupta (I/C Principal)	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Reshma Bangera (Teaching Staff)	Convener
3	Mrs. Manali Tambadkar (Teaching Staff)	Member
4	Mrs. Varsha Veer (Teaching Staff)	Member
5	Mr. Milind Padgaonkar (Management Representative)	Member
6	Ms. Mansi Sharma (Students Council General Secretary)	Member
7	Mr. Aditya Sahu (Students Council Assistant General Secretary)	Member

Dr. Minakshi Gupta I/C Principal